## **Attendance of Members of Honorary Awards Committee in 2023-2024**

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024
Chairman	Dr David WONG Yau-kar, GBS, JP	1	1
Members	Professor Terence CHAN Howah	1	1
	Mr Kennedy LIU Tat-yin	1	1
	Mr Willie LUI Pok-shek, JP	1	1
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP (up to 31 August 2023)	_*	_*
	Professor John LEE Chi-Kin, JP (from 1 September 2023)	1	1
	Professor Dennis CHENG Kathung (up to 13 December 2023)	_*	_*
	Dr Andy CHIN Chi-on (from 14 December 2023 to 3 May 2024)	1	1
	Professor Keith HO Wing-kei (from 14 December 2023)	1	1
	Professor Philip LI Hui (from 28 June 2024)	_*	_*
	Dr Andy TSE Choi-yeung (from 14 December 2023)	1	1
	Professor Rudolf WU Shiu-sun (up to 13 December 2023)	_*	_*

<sup>\*</sup> No meeting was held during the term of office of the respective Member.